[To Do] Reading List

So here is my reading list for the next couple of weeks. There’s some older ones as well as some newer ones in there so I feel I have a good mix. I decided to hand type this on my new (or at least new to me) typewriter just for the fun of it.

Scan

You can also go over to my blog page and see the books I have already read: just click on “Reading List”

Cheers

 

Author: A Road to Writing

Typewriter obsessed romantic who can think of nothing better than writing, coffee, music, and the odd remedial shot of tequila.

Leave a Reply

