Va va voom

There’s something immensely satisfying about a growing stack of paper filled with your own words. I’m really getting into this short story business but then that could be because I’m writing this in 3rd person as opposed to 1st and that just comes easier to me. Anyway I’m half way through and the best bit’s to come…Eeeek! 

In other news I passed my driving test today and I’m over the moon. Soooo…all in all I’ve been very productive. Nothing can slow me down now, nothing. 

What have you been up to today? Do pray tell. 

Anyhow I’ll be off. See ya.

Author: A Road to Writing

Typewriter obsessed romantic who can think of nothing better than writing, coffee, music, and the odd remedial shot of tequila.

3 thoughts on “Va va voom”

  1. That’s one of my favorite things too. Congrats on passing your driving test! I’ve been doing laundry and writing this morning. I’m hoping to get more writing in later this afternoon too once I get more of my house work done.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

